Home News Calendar Annual Events Member Directory About Us
Energy API Williston Basin Chapter
Participate. Educate. Engage.
About Us

Board of Directors

Ken Callahan
President
Ken.Callahan@mdu.com
Jonathan Iblings
Vice President
Jonathan.Iblings@halliburton.com
Crysie Hendershott
Secretary
chendershott@torcsill.com
Kerri Espeland
Treasurer
kerri.espeland@tallgrassenergylp.com
Carl Hirsch
Board Member
Carl.Hirsch@libertyfrac.com
Dewey Bailey
Board Member
DBailey@tractorandequipment.com
Brom Lutz
Board Member
brom.lutz@gmail.com
About Us
Board of Directors
Williston API Membership
Member Scholarships

© 2018 Williston API site by Dawa